The Club Events listed below are open to the public unless otherwise stated. We encourage the public to join in these exciting events listed below.

April 29 Monster Demo Gala & *Public Welcome*
May 25 Men's Interclub at Nanton
May 26 Mixed Social *Public Welcome*
June 12 Men's Interclub at Turner Valley
June 23 Margarittaville Mixed Social *Public Welcome*
July 8-9 Club Championship
July 11 Junior Club Championship
July 31 Men's Interclub at River's Edge
August 27 Parent Junior *Public Welcome*
August 28 Men's Interclub at Highwood
September 8 Member Guest Tournament
September 11 Men's Interclub at Canal at Delacour
October 7 Snowball Scramble *Public Welcome*
 

You may register for any events above by contacting the Pro Shop:

(403) 938-4200 ext. 1
info@riversedgegolfclub.com


SENIOR INTERCLUB (55+)

Interclub Format & Procedures


For all "B" games please contact David May for registration & scheduling.
 

Game # Date Host Visitor Times
1B Wednesday, May 24 River's Edge Pinebrook 9:00, 9:09
  Monday, May 29 Pinebook River's Edge 8:30, 8:39
2B Wednesday, June 7 River's Edge Country Hills 9:18. 9:27
  Wednesday, June 14 Country Hills River's Edge 8:30
3B Wednesday, June 21 River's Edge Elbow Springs 9:00, 9:09
  Wednesday, June 28 Elbow Springs River's Edge  
4B Wednesday, July 5 River's Edge Cottonwood 9:00, 9:09
  Wednesday, July 12 Cottonwood River's Edge 8:00
5B Wednesday, July 19 River's Edge Nanton 9:00, 9:09
  Wednesday, July 26 Nanton River's Edge 8:30
6B Friday, August 4 Glencoe River's Edge 9:00
  Wednesday, August 9 River's Edge Glencoe 9:00, 9:09
7B Wednesday, August 16 River's Edge Willow Park 9:00, 9:09
  TBD Willow Park River's Edge 8:30
         
  Friday, September 1 Playoff TBD    
  Friday, September 8 Playoff TBD    
         


For all "C" games please contact Ed Pessah for registration & scheduling.

 
Game # Date Host Visitor Times
1C Wednesday, May 24 Pinebrook River's Edge 8:48
  Wednesday, May 31 River's Edge Pinebrook 9:00, 9:09
2C Wednesday, June 7 River's Edge Olds 9:00
  Wednesday, June 14 Olds River's Edge 9:00, 9:09
3C Wednesday, June 21 Woodside River's Edge 8:30
  Wednesday, June 28 River's Edge Woodside 9:00, 9:09
4C Wednesday, July 5 Bearspaw River's Edge 8:57, 9:06
  Wednesday, July 12 River's Edge Bearspaw 9:00, 9:09
5C Wednesday, July 19 Springbank Links River's Edge 9:00, 9:09
  Wednesday, July 26 River's Edge Springbank Links 9:00, 9:09
6C Wednesday, August 2 River's Edge Lakeside 9:00, 9:09
  Wednesday, August 9 Lakeside River's Edge 8:30
7C Wednesday, August 16 River's Edge Redwood 9:18, 9:27
  Wednesday, August 23 Redwood River's Edge 9:00
         
  Friday, September 1 Playoff TBD    
  Friday, September 8 Playoff TBD